About

My name is Laura Henry, and I am a freelance writer and a ghostwriter.  There are many ghostwriters out there, but what sets me apart, is my passion in helping people getting their story written.

There are many reasons people hire ghostwriters.  Some would like to have their family history in print.  For others it might be an experience they have gone through, that they would like to see in print, and share with others.  Or it may be they have a fictional story they would like to see evolve on the pages.  There may also be a need to have an idea or experience written in a book, to keep for themselves.

Whatever the reason you are seeking a ghostwriter, it is a very personal experience for you.  What sets me apart from other ghostwriters is that I know how personal that experience is.  I have gone through many tragedies in my lifetime, and I write my experiences and how I overcame them, in order that I may help others do the same.

I believe everyone has a story.  I also believe that people can benefit from learning that someone else has overcome challenges.  But not everyone has the will or the time to write their story.This is where I come in.  I will help you get that story in print.

What’s the first step in your voice being heard?  Click on the CONTACT tab, and fill out your information.  I am excited to hear from you and look forward to making your story available in an exciting way!

Leave a Reply

